Membership Benefits

  • Access to a wide network of Belgian business people with hands-on experience in Malaysia
  • Online access to useful business tips, corporate updates and classified ads for Belgians
  • Reduced fee / FOC access to monthly oval debates with captains of industry
  • Access to EU-Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industry (EUMCCI) – membership at only a fraction of the cost of direct membership
    1. Participate in sectorial committees
    2. Make recommendations to Malaysian and ASEAN authorities
    3. Benefit from and help to steer EU-funded advocacy projects
    4. Participate at reduced cost to a wide array of networking events
  • Be part of a platform that enables you to organize all kind of ad-hoc Belgian-centric activities (Royal missions, world-cup participations, Belgium Mystique)

Membership Cost

RM 800 for CORPORATE membership (limited to THREE complimentary corporate members per organization to attend MBLBC Networking Event)

RM 300 for INDIVIDUAL membership (limited to ONE complimentary member per applicant to attend MBLBC Networking Event )
*A total of RM100 will be reimbursed at the next annual renewal if the member attends all the MBLBC monthly events


Expand your network and get social with us

Honorary Members

Pascal-gregoire
Pascal Hubert Grégoire
Ambassador of the Kingdom of Belgium to Malaysia
Belgian-trade-commision-kl
Belgian Trade Commision
Luxembourg
Embassy of Luxembourg in Malaysia

Individual Members

Amara Buyse

amara.buyse@gmail.com

Benjamin Willekens

benjamin.willekens@gmail.com

Corinne Schons

corinne.schons@csco.my

Dave Jacobs

Dave.jacobs@oleon.com

Hans Michiels

hans@hmlinternational.com.my

Jean Francois Schaillee

jeanschaillee@gmail.com

Leo Chan

taxobm@yahoo.com.sg

Michel Christophe

christophe.michel@swift.com

Michele Manigart

michele@manigart.com

Nanda Lal

lal@prom-ad.com.my

Naveed Aslam

faridanveed@gmail.com

Ralph Van Lavieren

ralph@ipump.com.my

Wald Kerschot

waldkerschot@hotmail.com

Wouter Ooghe

wouter.ooghe@onsemi.com

Search