FIND OUT MORE

Individual members are entitled to ONLY ONE company representative for all MBLBC events, ad placement space and more ...

NameEmail
Amara Buyseamara.buyse@gmail.com
Benjamin Willekens benjamin.willekens@gmail.com
Dave Jacobs Dave.jacobs@oleon.com
Hans Michiels hans@hmlinternational.com.my
Jean Francois Schaillee jeanschaillee@gmail.com
Leo Chan taxobm@yahoo.com.sg
Michele Manigartmichele@manigart.com
Michel Christophe christophe.michel@swift.com
Nanda Lal lal@prom-ad.com.my
Naveed Aslamfaridanveed@gmail.com
Ralph Van Lavieren ralph@ipump.com.my
Wald Kerschot waldkerschot@hotmail.com
Wouter Ooghewouter.ooghe@onsemi.com